Retigo s.r.o.

RETIGO Vertrieb & Service Deutschland, Österreich

RETIGO Vertrieb & Service Deutschland, Österreich


RETIGO s.r.o. - Warehouse Ruhpolding
Sankt Valentin 1d 
83324 Ruhpolding,
Deutschland 
UStId: DE298447838 

----

RETIGO Deutschland GmbH
Sankt Valentin 1d
83324 Ruhpolding
Amtsgericht Traunstein: HRB 27546
UStId: DE321607121


Vertrieb und Service: +49 8663 4 196 196
Fax: +49 8663 800 190


E-Mail Adressen der einzelnen Abteilungen:

Janine Kühn Commercial Manager DE j.kuehn@retigo.de
Thorsten Gstatter Service Manager DE t.gstatter@retigo.de 
Oliver Skoluda Anwendungsberatung DE o.skoluda@retigo.de
Christian Elbert Regional Sales Manager (West), Anwendungsberatung DE c.elbert@retigo.de
Jens Werner Regional Sales Manager (Ost), Anwendungsberatung DE j.werner@retigo.de
Torsten Kruse Regional Sales Manager (Nord) t.kruse@retigo.de
Service DE servicecenter@retigo.de
Vertrieb CZ sales@retigo.com
Service CZ service@retigo.com
Werk CZ info@retigo.cz

RETIGO Werk Tschechien
Lan 2310
75664 Roznov p.R.
Tschechien

Tel.: +420 571 665 511
Fax: +420 571 665 554


Zvětšit mapu